NADI BY NATURE

Well let’s start today’s WCW edition off with the beautiful and talented Nadia’ Sade’. Singer, songwriter, dancer , foodie,and I’m sure after today she’ll be your woman crush. Lol
Let’s get to know Nadia Sade’ shall we?

So Nadia Sade’how are you? Lol

 I’m excellent how about yourself?

I’m great, thanks for asking. So how did this come about I’m sure you been a fan of music your whole life like most of us, what’s that one moment in music that made you say ” I want to do this as well”

 The moment I realized I’m more than just a consumer of music was my 5th grade year I got on the music Committee and wrote and composed every song on the play we created.

Who are some of your influences?

Some of my influences are John legend, Lauren hill, and Aaliyah. As far as creating Neyo, Keri hilson, missy Elliot and will.i.am

You sing, dance, write etc. what something you do that maybe nobody knows about? Any secret talents?

 I cook very well. My mom & dad a very strong cookers. I actually wish I would’ve went to culinary arts school.

When it comes to chasing dreams we all have one word of advice that we repeat in our heads constantly what are those words and who said it to you?

My words of encouragement are greatness takes time so be patient. My journey is unique and even the ones who became great got a million no’s before they got that one yes and that’s all that matters. Keep moving forward.

In a industry where it’s hard to really get support from your peers how do you stay level headed and keep pushing?

I just believe in myself and pray about it. Everyday I get better and even though it’s a lonely journey it’s also a great one. I Just have to believe that everything will fall into place when it’s time.

Ok so I’m sure the fellas want to know are you single? Or am I being nosey?

 I am single. I’m dating which is the fun process but no ring on the finger. Good guys are scarce these days…..oh and you’re  being nosey lol

What are 3 things that a Nadi Girl should leave the house with daily?

 3 things I must have are my cell phone fully charged hopefully, my debit card (got to have the coins) and probably 10 lipsticks just incase I change my mind 🙂

I’ve heard R&B and POP from you.. Can you spit tho? U got bars?

I mean I do have them bars if the opportunity presents itself I’d write a rap for someone or spit barzzzzzz on a track lol

They say big things come in small packages what would you say is your biggest attribute?

My personality is my biggest attribute. It’s huge. Most people don’t realize how goofy and down to earth I am. Once they do they want to be life long friends lol.

If not music what would be nadia Sade’s dream job? Career ???

 I would definitely be a traveling chef. I swear I’d love to work for Diner, Dives and Drive ins TRIPLE D. I’m such a foodie.

Where can the people follow you?

People can follow me on Instagram: nadi_girl Snap chat: nadigal or just stop by my website Www.iamnadiasade.comto catch up on everything

You have a few tracks on iTunes as well correct?

That is totally correct as well as more will be on there soon. Slide on by

ADDICTED
STATIC
LETS GO
REPEAT FEAT ERICK LOTTARY

Last but not least what’s something that you want the world to remember you by?

I want the world to remember me by two things….1. My creativity and 2. My drive.

Well there you have it. We got to know a little bit about Nadia Sade’. Follow her to know more, support the music on iTunes. I can’t wait to see what’s next. Stay tuned to next weeks Crush.

Leave a Reply

